Contact Us


Lyman F. Anderson Agriculture & Conservation Center / USDA Service Center
Dane County Land & Water Resources Department

Parks Division
5201 Fen Oak Drive, Room 208
Madison WI  53718-8827

Phone:  608-224-3730
FAX:  608-224-3745
24-hour Information Line:  608-224-3730
TTY: Call Wisconsin Relay 711
Email:  dane-parks@countyofdane.com

Map to Dane County Parks Office

Staff

Darren Marsh Director 608-224-3766 marsh@countyofdane.com
Adam Alves Forester Specialist 608-224-3730 alves.adam@countyofdane.com
Dick Black Operations Manager 608-242-4577 black@countyofdane.com
Sarah Close Assistant Park Planner 608-224-3743 close.sarah@countyofdane.com
Chris James Park Planner 608-224-3763 james@countyofdane.com
Linda Mittnacht Lussier Family Heritage Center Manager 608-224-3604 mittnacht@countyofdane.com
Wayne Pauly Botanist/Naturalist 608-245-6898 pauly@countyofdane.com
Sara Rigelman Acquisition & Planning Specialist 608-224-3611 rigelman@countyofdane.com
Rhea Stangel-Maier Volunteer Coordinator 608-224-3601 stangel-maier@countyofdane.com

 

Complete LWRD Staff List